Chair of Governors – Mr P Murphy

Vice Chair of Governors – Councillor L Maloney

Coummunity Governors - Mrs D Liptrot, Mr C Jones, Mrs L McLoughlin, Rev C Doran,  Mrs C Moulsdale, Councillor J Fulham

Parent Governors - Mrs C Peaty, Mr A Vint, Mrs C Picton

Staff Governors - Mrs L Houghton, Mrs R King, Miss F Spalvieri 

Contact the School

Ashurst Primary School

New Glade Hill
St Helens
WA11 9QJ

Main Contact: Christine Wilcock - School Business Manager

Tel: 01744 678150
Fax: 01744 678151

View our calendar
View our calendar